RAA CONTACT

3600 Deepwater Terminal Rd. Richmond, VA  23234 (804) 232-7355

CONTACT US BY EMAIL



 @
()  -
To Schedule Vehicle & Property Redemptions
Please Contact Reception at (804) 232-7355 or email: reception@richmondaa.com
OFFICE NUMBER: (804) 232-7355
 

DEALER SERVICES

Registration/Coordinator   Tiffanie James
tjames@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123

 

Registration/Marketing      Linden Pulley
lpulley@richmondaa.com
804-822-3123
OPERATIONS

Operations Manager             Daniel LeMonds   dlemonds@richmondaa.com   804-297-5211

 

Dispatch
MayVillicana  mvillicana@richmondaa.com    804-232-7355

 

OFFICE   

Titles
Sherriese Artis
sartis@richmondaa.com
804-822-3129

Digital Sales Account Administrator CAR-RAC   Jacquelyn Smith    jsmith@richmondaa.com        804-232-7355    

Floor Plans                           

Brooke Wilburn
bwilburn@richmondaa.com       804-232-7355

 

Myasia Jackson   mjackson@richmondaa.com    804-822-3120

Arbitration
Dealer Services                         804-822-3123                       

 

FLEET / LEASE  
Fleet / Lease Manager
Rosemary Hampton
rhampton@richmondaa.com     804-822-3134
Senior Fleet Coordinator
Will McCauley
wmccauley@richmondaa.com
804-822-3130

Fleet Coordinator
Melissa Spencer
mspencer@richmondaa.com
804-655-2420

 

 
SALES
Director of New Car Dealer Sales
John Nuttycombe
jnuttycombe@richmondaa.com 804-822-3124
Dealer Sales
Diane Smith
dsmith@richmondaa.com
804-232-7355

Digital Sales Manager
Scott Johnson
sjohnson@richmondaa.com
757-645-6362

 

Dealer Sales
Ron Fox
rfox@richmondaa.com
804-801-8498
MARKETING

Marketing Director
Laura Tripp
ltripp@motleys.com 
804-655-2414

 

 
SENIOR MANAGEMENT
General Manager
Wyatt Carter
wcarter@richmondaa.com
804-822-3157
Office Manager
Jackie Fountain
jfountain@richmondaa.com
804-822-3121